Idealism

Walk with me.

Talk to me.

I love doing stuff that makes no sense to anyone.
Bore me to death.

Suggest a good movie.

Watch it with me.

Let’s sleep.
I love drifting into spaces that make no sense to anyone.

It’s a world of our own, a softer place.

Where you see yourself through my eyes.
Let’s talk.

Jump again.

Topic to topic.

Word against word.

Smile for a smile.
Days and dates fly by.

I will mark them all somewhere in my mind.

Words, words, words.

Let’s laugh again please?

I need a picture of this.

Idealism.

Drawn all over you and I.

Lofty, cotton candy like castles in the air.
So, sunshine.. say cheese?

Leave a Reply

