High School Can Osculate My Posterior

I know this comes in a little late. But, I have been wanting to say this long enough. I have the words, just not the strength to say it. It’s not like I am sad about leaving school. In fact, I hated school all my life. Still do. But, somewhere, I actually miss that buzz of activity that surrounded school. The empty (or not) corridors. Lunch breaks (the best ever). 

 
Yes. I am done with high school. I am so over you babe! Hahaha. A break up line said by a single girl.
In a way, I did break up with my school. I guess it never would’ve worked out anyway. The educational system and me dislike each other with total intensity. 
 
The results were out last week. Thankfully, our batch did really well 🙂 So, God blessed us in more ways than one. 
But still, I have nothing much to say about this. I have had enough and more history with schools and teachers and exams. Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a damn anymore.
 
I AM GOING TO COLLEGE! 
One thought on “High School Can Osculate My Posterior

  1. Pingback: Aiming to be The Speech Of The Century | Just Your Average Crap

Leave a Reply

